Apologies All

I just visited my blog and noticed it suffered a bit of a font size problem.

It seems that when trying to save time by typing in the code for italic print rather than highlighting the text and hitting the italic button I thoroughly messed up the font on the entire page.

What I didn’t pay attention to was the / to end the italic print. I had no idea it would cause such a problem on the site as a whole, but it did.

For those who visited and read my post anyway, my highest gratitude to you. For those of you who haven’t seen my slip of finger, it has already been fixed.

Leave a Reply

